(RCB) Royal Challengers Bangalore 2016 Team Squad, New Players list ,RCB Logo...

(RCB) Royal Challengers Bangalore 2016 Team Squad, New Players list ,RCB Logo & Jersey Images


(RCB) Royal Challengers Bangalore 2016 Team Squad, New Players list | Logo And Jersey Images-
Vijay Mallya owned Royal Challengers Bangalore’s team squad for 2016’s Indian Premier League tournament will be revealed soon. You’ll be updated with the new player list of this team very soon. Logo and jersey are about to be kept the same as the changes will be seen only in members of the team after the IPL 9 auction in same city mentioned in name of team. There was a bit difference in the colour of dress code of this team in fourth season. Faint green colour of the T shirt and trouser suited cricketers the most. Current colour of the jersey is not too bad but faint green was much better than it. Go through in detail about it in following paragraph.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 2016 Team Squad For IPL 9
Team RCB’s new player list will be purveyed to you soon through this blog. Till then, take this list of players for granted which includes Vijay Zol, Ashok Dinda, Dinesh Karthik, Iqbal Abdullah, Jalaj Saxena, Manvinder Bisla, Sandeep Warrier, Shishir Bhavane, Subramaniam Badrinath, Yogesh Takawale, Nic Maddinson, Darren Sammy, Rilee Rossouw, Sean Abbot. Key cricketers Virat Kohli, AB Devilliers and Chris Gayle too will mesmerise the spectators with their stormy batting. This team was successful in entering the semi finals and finals in 4th season. After that successful entry in those terminating matches, this team failed to maintain its path of triumph.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) TEAM FOR IPL 2016

Virat Kohli (Captain) Indian
AB de Villiers Overseas
Mitchell Starc Overseas
Chris Gayle Overseas
Sarfaraz Khan Indian
Yuzvendra Chahal Indian
Harshal Patel Indian
Shane Watson Overseas
Adam Milne Overseas
Mandeep Singh Indian
Stuart Binny Indian
Kane Richardson Overseas
Samuel Badree Overseas
Praveen Dubey Indian
Vikas Tokas Indian
Iqbal Abdullah Indian
Sachin Baby Indian
Travis Head Overseas
Vikramjeet Malik Indian
Akshay Karnewar Indian

(RCB) Royal Challengers Bangalore 2016 New Players List
New player list in RCB 2016 team will be aired soon along with the schedule of matches for this ninth season of Indian Premier League. Virat Kohli, the stormy batsman of Indian cricket team, will probably be assigned as skipper of Royal Challengers Bangalore. Massive hitters Chris Gayle and AB Devilliers too will be the part of this team which will play its 9th season of Indian Premier League in this year 2016. More focus and expectations of fans will be from these well known players who’re blessed with an enormous capability of hitting huge shots. Audiences are eager to watch the immense batting attack of this team against their IPL contenders.
IPL 2016 RCB Logo And Jersey Images
Logo and jersey of RCB’s 2016’s IPL team bear the orange colour ornamented with yellow coloured strips. Intervention of golden patches on the T shirt looks attractive and the logo, having name of team encircled by black and red colour, weaved in the left portion of the dress code’s top adds glamour to it. There weren’t any changes in the team logo in past seasons, but the jersey of it varied once when it was updated with a faint green colour. People in the fan club of this team are eagerly awaiting for the start of this season of Indian Premier League. Finalised list will be offered to you soon here on the next moment of its revealment. Stay tuned to us for getting updated with new and fresh info about IPL 9.
RCB 2016 Logo

RCB 2016 Jersey