Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2016 Team Squads & New Players List , DD...

Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2016 Team Squads & New Players List , DD Jersey & Logo Images & Wallpapers


Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2016 Team Squads And New Players List | Jersey And Logo Images And Wallpapers-
Get the free wallpapers and logo images including jersey of the all time failed team Delhi Daredevils which will try its luck to get through IPL 2016 with the tag of winner. Team squad and new player list will be soon offered to you in this blog. Herd of probable cricketers about to play this tournament from this team is mentioned in the following paragraph. Because of low performances in all seasons, this team has been often called as chokers. See the spectacular screenshots of some of the better moments, in matches, created members of this team. Refreshed squad of this team with massive public support will be aired as soon as it comes into flash.

Delhi Daredevils 2016 Team Squads Players List For IPL 9
New players list of this team for this year’s Indian Premier League is about to be declared after the auctions. Don’t take the below mentioned list of men of this team as granted because little changes it may occur as the auction is yet to be completed at Bangalore on 6th February 2016. Probable players to perform through this team involve Yuvraj Singh, C.M. Gautam, Domnic Joseph Muthuswamy, Jaydev Unadkat, K. K. Jiyaz, Kona Srikar Bharat, Manoj Tiwary, Angelo Mathews, Gurinder Sandhu, Marcus Stoinis. Almost all these cricketers have been playing in this team who rendered their position in the team well in all seasons.

Delhi Daredevils (DD) TEAM FOR IPL 2016

JP Duminy (Captain) Overseas
Shreyas Iyer Indian
Amit Mishra Indian
Saurabh Tiwary Indian
Mohammad Shami Indian
Shahbaz Nadeem Indian
Albie Morkel Overseas
Imran Tahir Overseas
Mayank Agarwal Indian
Sanju Samson Indian
Carlos Brathwaite Overseas
Karun Nair Indian
Rishabh Pant Indian
Sam Billings Overseas
Joel Paris Overseas
Chris Morris Overseas
Akhil Herwadkar Indian
Pawan Suyal Indian
Zaheer Khan Indian
Saeed Khaleel Ahmed Indian
Quinton de Kock Overseas
Chama Milind Indian
Nathan Coulter-Nile Overseas
Travis Head Overseas
Mahipal Lomror Indian
Pratyush Singh Indian
Pawan Negi Indian
Jayant Yadav Indian

(DD) Delhi Daredevils 2016 New Players List For IPL 9
Fresh player list of Delhi Daredevils 2016 IPL’s team is yet to be announced after the auction in capital city of Karnataka on 6th of February. North Indians are enthusiastically waiting for the unveiling of names of players of their favourite team. Delhi supporters who have been fans of Virat Kohli, Gautam Gambhir and many other great Indian cricketers who’re also the resident of national capital might be expecting some drastic changes in their favourite IPL squad. According to our expert’s predictions, variation of thee or less than three players will be seen as the only changes are about to occur for new teams Rajkot and Pune.
Delhi Daredevils 2016 Jersey And New Logo Images And Wallpapers
Logo of Delhi Daredevils team which will play its 9th season of IPL hasn’t changed. Masses supporting the North Indian team might be liking the original logo and hence organisers and team owners aren’t interfering with it. After reviewing the images and wallpapers of Delhi Daredevils’ jersey, you’ll come to know that there is a slight change in colour of it which was little bit dark in the previous season. Rest all design is same as usual and will remain in same style till next decision of its supporters or owners to change it comes. Stay tuned to us for getting updated with upcoming news information related to this team or tournament dashes to the sources.
Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2016 Logo

Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2016 Jersey